Time for a Break!

Hello hello my loves! It has been a while since I last spoke, and if you missed me (which…of course you did ;]), I am truly very sorry.  Have you ever noticed sometimes you’ll just be dawdling along and all of a sudden things go boom, and you get crazy overwhelmed and don’t even know what the word breathing means anymore? Well, that was my finals period.  And the couple of weeks before that…

Ugh. The end of a semester is always the most painful drag. Well, thankfully that is now over. I ended off my semester pretty well, so I’m proud!! and I finally have a full 3 months off to myself! Well, and to Bebe of course… and my family…. And to you guys… but still a break a break! A much needed break!!

So what have I been doing so far you may ask? Well… I’m STILL unpacking. I swear, my closet could be an entire goodwill store…and my makeup cabinets could be considered the poor-man’s Sephora. I am such a hoarde…which is nice!! When you’re not moving -___-.

 Wicked

Other than that…I bought this gorgeous “classic edition” copy of the novel Wicked that I cannot pull my head away from! Seriously, it took all of my energy just to turn on my computer to write to you all today….Is that sad? I don’t think so. If you have read the book, what did you think?! Tell me below…without spoilers please!  All I can say is oh poor poor Elphaba. I love Elphaba. And those who haven’t read it yet! Go go go! Get it now! It’s seriously a delicious read. The grammar may seem a little difficult, but it’s well worth it to get through.

Lastly! I promise promise promise I have a couple of great fashion and beauty posts coming for you all by the end of this week! The fashion post will be on male fashion, so guys, get your notepads ready for a schooling!! And ladies, pay attention as well ;-] I’m sure you all have male’s in your lives that could use a fashion blog or too! So stay tuned lovies! I promise this blog is about to get liver than ever this summer.

Toodles! Xoxo

Oh! P.s. – are any of you poetry nerds like me?! I found this on 9gag and it made my day!!! Does anyone else get it?!

980154_10152845146380252_1782582600_o

Leave a comment